| HOME | FEEDBACK |
About SWLD Our Speciality Our Services Our Products Our Clientele Contact Us
   

We are proactive in finding solutions for our clients that best achieve their goals. Lasting relationships are the lifeblood of our business. We want the client to feel that our staff is even more committed to the effort than their own staff…that’s what distinguishes us. Personal attention to our clients as individuals…caring about them as individuals.

We always try to provide simple and long lasting solutions to our valuable customers. Its clientele assesses the growth of any organization. We treasure our customers and make very effort to give them the best of services. Some of our clients are with us since our instigate.

Some of our esteemed customers are
 

 SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
   
"GoldenEra" Numismatic Software - Barry Tabor, UK.
MLM Software - Devi Textiles, Jalna.
Sales Automation - Mittal Infocom, Aurangabad.
Faculty Management System - Queens College of Food Technology, Aurangabad.
"Corporator" Voters Information -Municipal Corporator - Shinde D., Aurangabad.
   
 WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT
      
  Hounslow Mitra Mandal, London, UK. - http://www.hmmuk.com/
  Tripathi Consulting Ltd., London, UK. - http://www.tripathiconsulting.com/
     
  Aks Automations, Aurangabad. - http://www.aksautomations.com/
Aurangabad Police Commissionrate, Aurangabad. - http://www.aurangabadcitypolice.gov.in/
  A to Z Roto, Jalna. - http://www.atozroto.com/
Balaji Solar, Aurangabad. - http://www.balajisolar.com/
  Central Excise, Service Tax and Customs, Aurangabad.  - http://www.centralexciseaurangabad.gov.in/
Childhood India Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad. - http://www.childhoodindia.com/
Creative Vision Corporation, Aurangabad. - http://www.crvcorporation.in/
  Disha Industries, Aurangabad. - http://www.dishaindustries.com/
  Dr. Ajit Bhagwat, Aurangabad. - http://www.ajitbhagwat.com/
  Fortune Pharma Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad. - http://www.fortunepharma.com/
Indo American Equipments Pvt. Ltd., Jalna. - http://www.indoamericanequipment.com/
Institute of Engineers, Aurangabad. - http://www.ieiaurangabad.com/
Industrial Training Institute, Ghansavangi. - http://www.itighansavangi.org/
  Jindal Crop Sciences Pvt. Ltd., Jalna. - http://www.jindalseed.com/
  Malegaon Merchants Co-operative Bank, Malegaon. - http://www.mamcobank.com/
Matoshree Vrudhashram, Aurangabad. - http://www.matoshree.org/
  MEM College, Aurangabad. - http://www.memcollege.com/
  Perfect Software Solutions, Aurangabad. - http://www.perfectsoftwaresolution.com/
  Queens College of Education, Parbhani. - http://www.queenseducations.org/
Rajuri Steels, Jalna. - http://www.---------------.-----/
  Rotary Club, Jalna. - http://www.rotaryclubjalna.org/
  Rotoflow Polymers Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad. - http://www.rotoflow.in/
  Sheetal Agency, Aurangabad. - http://www.sheetalagency.in/
  Shreehari Associates (P) Ltd., Aurangabad. - http://www.sapl.biz/
  ShreeOM Steels Pvt. Ltd., Jalna. - http://www.-----------------.-----/
  Sukheta Exims, Aurangabad. - http://www.sukheta.com/
  The Institute of Engineers, Aurangabad. - http://www.ieiaurangabad.com/
  Vinodrai Engineers Pvt. Ltd., Jalna. - http://www.vinodrai.com/
  Welworth Creative Media, Aurangabad. - http://www.welworthcreativemedia.com/
  Welworth travels, Aurangabad. - http://www.welworthonline.com/
     
 MULTIMEDIA CD DEVELOPMENT...
   
Badve Group of Industries, Aurangabad.
Logical Solutions, Aurangabad.
Vinodrai Incorporated, Jalna.
   
 WEB CONFIGURATOR...
   
Vinodrai Incorporated, Jalna.
   
 E-CATALOG DEVELOPMENT...
   
Logical Solutions, Aurangabad.
Vinodrai Incorporated, Jalna.
   
 WEBSITE OPTIMIZATION...
   
Vinodrai Incorporated, Jalna.
   
 OTHER IT SERVICES...
   
Aurangabad Rotoplast Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad. [Office Automations]
Garware Polyester Ltd., Aurangabad. [Official Intranet Website]
Nirmal Krida & Samaj Prabhodan Trust, Badnapur. [Logo Designing]
Saarth Education Society, Aurangabad. [Logo Designing]
Tapadia Construction, Aurangabad. [Web Locator]
Varient Technologies, Poona. [Web Hosting]
   
| Disclaimer |   © SW-Logic Development, Aurangabad. 2001